general management

Anna Lisa Boni
Secretary General
Marta Marcuzzi
SG & membership support officer

communications team

Nicola Vatthauer
Communications director
Maurice Bock
Digital communications coordinator
Ciara Drohan
Communications support officer
Barbara Liebshardt
Work experience placement - communications
Rose Montgomery
Media & communications coordinator
Sinead Mullins
Senior communications coordinator
Tibor Szendrei

policy development team

Silvia Ganzerla
Policy director
Dorthe Nielsen
Policy director
Paulina Banas
Policy advisor
Lana Baricevic
Work experience placement - economy
Federica Bordelot
Policy Advisor
Joana Cruz
Policy advisor
Sandrine De Meyer
Work experience placement - environment
Ana Feder
Policy advisor
Julie Herve
Policy advisor
Vanessa Holve
Policy advisor
Gabriel Jacqmin
Policy support officer
Thomas Jezequel
Policy advisor
Eleonora Kleibel
Work experience placement - social affairs
Feyrouz Lajili-Djalai
Work experience placement - culture
Rebecca Portail
Work experience placement - knowledge society
Marie Ranty
Policy advisor
Giorgio Zecca
Policy advisor

projects team

Nathalie Guri
Projects and knowledge sharing director
Claire Baffert
Project coordinator
Juan Caballero
Project coordinator
Matilde Chinellato
Project support officer
Anja Katalin De Cunto
Funding and financing coordinator
Mariangelina Evliati
Policy support officer
Cecile Houpert
Project support officer
Nikolaos Kontinakis
Project coordinator
Bernadett Koteles-Degrendele
Project coordinator
Melanie Leroy
Project coordinator
Aleksandra Maj
Work experience placement - projects - mobility
Edith Recourt
Project support officer
Peter Staelens
Project coordinator

hr and finance team

Olivier Baeselen
Finance, HR and office manager
Patricia De Wouters
HR & office coordinator
Hajar El Rhouati
Programme officer - finance and admin
Vicente Garcia Claver
Projects finance officer
Elisa Granfatti
Receptionist & administrative support
Wendy Vermeiren